Jürgen Hemminger

Verkaufsleitung

Tel. 0751 8882-23

Tel. 0751 56096-23

j.hemminger@kilgus.de

 

Eva Bottlinger

Disposition

Tel. 0751 8882-24

e.bottlinger@kilgus.de

 



Team Ravensburg

Teamruf

Gebrauchtwagen

Tel. 0751 8882-54

gwz@kilgus.de

 Bianca Hening

 Koordination

 Tel. 0751 8882-58

 b.hening@kilgus.de


Max Bösing

Verkauf

Tel. 0751 8882-56

m.boesing@kilgus.de

Michael Sauter

Verkauf

Tel. 0751 8882-57

m.sauter@kilgus.de


Team Weingarten

Sarah Merk

Verkauf

Tel. 0751 56096-52

s.merk@kilgus.de

Caroline Hoffert

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel. 0751 56096-23

c.hoffert@kilgus.de

Marek Gimzicki 

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Tel. 0751 56096-58

Sebastian Pfeiffer

Verkauf

Tel. 0751 56096-55

s.pfeiffer@kilgus.de

Ingrid Hemminger 

Fahrzeugauslieferung Garantieprogramme

Tel. 0751 56096-56

i.hemminger@kilgus.de

Marian Dietrich

Fahrzeugqualität  Koordination

Tel. 0751 56096-58

m.dietrich@kilgus.de